“ I am a Thai graphic Designer ”


Tino Anothai Morgenroth

Tino Anothai Morgenroth

ทีโน่ อโนทัย มอร์เกนโรธ ©2009. Tino Anothai Morgenroth
นักศึกษาชั้นปีที่ 3  สาขาออกแบบนิเทศศิลป์
คณะศิลปกรรมศาสตร์  มหาวิทยาลัยรังสิต


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

แพรมเลยนะมึง ซี่โครงงง

Comment by Astardaian

Hello

I am searching for a former friend his name is Tino Morgenroth. Are you half thai/german and are you born in Bamberg, Germany?? Hope for an answer.

Bye

Meta

Comment by Koerner

Yes… Im from Bamberg Germany…Half Thai/German….Haha but Where form do ya Know me… : )

Comment by Tino Anothai Morgenroth

Hi Tino,

I know you as you was a baby – your mom and my mom are friends. You can ask your mom if she can remember my mom (noi koerner)…..

How are you doing – I see you are now really grown up and have a nice work. Are you living in Bangkok?

Comment by Meta




Leave a Reply

